Middenbouw (groep 3/4/5)
Saskia van de Wouw Saskia van de Wouw
Groepsleerkracht 3A
ma t/m vrij
svdwouw@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
   
Judith Kennis
Judith Kennis
Groepsleerkracht 3B
ma/di/wo
jkennis@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Kim Valkenaars
Kim Valkenaars
Groepsleerkracht 3B
wo/do/vrij
kvalkenaars@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
 Roos Heerings
Roos Heerings
Groepsleerkracht 4A
wo/do/vrij
rheerings@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549
Alexander Fransen
Alexander Fransen
Groepsleerkracht 4A
ma/di/wo
afransen@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549
 
Ilse de Laat
Ilse de Laat
Groepsleerkracht 4B
di/wo/do/vrij 

idlaat@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Esther Zegers
Esther Zegers
Groepsleerkracht 4B
ma/wo 
ezegers@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Anita te Riele Anita te Riele
Groepsleerkracht 5A
ma/di
atriele@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Margriet Viool Margriet Viool
Groepsleerkracht 5A
wo/do/vrij 
mviool@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Eefje Groenland Eefje Groenland
Groepsleerkracht 5B/6B
wo/do/vrij
egroenland@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549 
Catrien Verhagen Catrien Verhagen
Groepsleerkracht 5B/6B
ma/di/wo
cverhagen@kempenkind.nl
tel 0497-381549